Confirmed Appearances

(for past appearances click here)

 

 

Saturday October 08 to Tuesday October 11 2016 - Porto Alegre Brazil

Brazil
Guest Artist Recital and masterclass VII Encontro de Flautistas do RS

www.encontrodeflautistas2016.com

*  *  *  *  *  

 

Wednesday November 09 and 10 2016 - Duluth Minnesota

University of Minnesota Duluth
Masterclass 6:30pm Recital November 10 1pm
Weber Music Hall
1151 University Dr. 
Duluth, Minnesota

Sponsored by Altus Flutes

*  *  *  *  *

 

Tuesday April 04 and 05 2017

Hart House East Common Room - Toronto Latin American Flute Festival
7:30pm
With Christine Beard performing 'California Card' for 2 flutes, cello and guitar

* * * * * 

 

Saturday April 15 2017 - Cleveland OH

Case Western Reserve University 
Guest on the recital of Vincenzo Volpe, flute

* * * * * 

 

Wednesday April 26 2017 (1pm) and Friday April 28 2017 (7:30pm)

Guest with Serenata Singers
Korean Presbyterian Church, North York ON

 * * * * * 

 

Sunday June 18 to Tuesday June 20 2017 - Toronto

Canadian Flute Association Summer In the City Festival
with guests: Sergio Pallotelli (USA), Cesar Vivanco (Peru), Christine Beard (USA), Sini Rueda (Peru), Ayres Pothoff (Brazil), Vincenzo Volpe (USA), Brielle Frost (USA), Laurel Swinden (Canada), Christopher Lee (Canada), Louis Papachristos (Canada), Samantha Chang (Canada). Festival pianist Dr. Christopher Burton. 

More information: www.canadaflute.wordpress.com/events/summercity 

Tickets: http://summerinthecityflutefest.bpt.me 

 

* * * * *

 

Monday July 03 to Sunday July 09 2017 - San Jose, Costa Rica

Costa Rica Flute Festival
Guest artist recital and masterclass

* * * * *

 

Monday July 31 to Friday August 04 2017 - Panama City, Panama

Panama Flute Association
Guest Artist recital and masterclass

* * *  * *

 

Thursday August 10 to Sunday August 13 2017 - Minneapolis, MN

National Flute Association Convention
Minneapolis, Minnesota
with Vincenzo Volpe, flute (Friday)
and Christine Beard, flute (Saturday)

* * * * *

 

Saturday October 28 2017  -  Toronto, ON

Trinity Presbyterian Church 2737 Bayview Ave.  7:30pm

Tryptych Choral Productions
HMS Pinafore

* * * * *

 

Sunday October 29 2017  -  Toronto, ON

Trinity Presbyterian Church  2pm

Tryptych Choral Productions
HMS Pinafore

* * * * *

 

Sunday October 29 2017  -  Toronto, ON

Roy Thomson Hall  6:30pm

Ontario Symphony Orchestra

Tchaikovsky Inspiration

* * * * *

 

Tuesday January 16 2018  -  Manhattan Kansas

Masterclass Kansas State University
sponsored by Altus Flutes

* * * * *

 

Thursday February 15 to Saturday February 17 2018  -  Los Angeles California

Loyola Marymount University
Workshops and recital 
Whole Musician

* * * * *

 

Monday June 18 to Thursday June 21 2018  -  Honduras

Guest Artist Honduras Flute Festival

* * * * *